Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Felgar

Scott Felgar

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Felgar
"Theresa was amazing, very helpful throughout the process of getting insurance."
Profile photo of Jarrett Zuber

Jarrett Zuber

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Zuber
"After switching from Progressive, Scott offers a great & personalized service. His office is very easily accessible via phone & always seems available when you have any questions or concerns. He’s also saved me quite a bit of cash!"
Profile photo of Kamilah Carter

Kamilah Carter

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamilah Carter
"Love the customer service! Tracy is always a pleasure to work with and they were so patient with me and my situation."
Profile photo of Andrea Forte

Andrea Forte

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Forte
"Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Barb

Barb

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb
"Tracy is such a huge help. That's how I got started to begin with! Your whole local office staff is always courteous and responsive. I appreciate the savings and I appreciate the service and I just filed a claim and it was handled so professionally and I love everything about State Farm!!! Seriously I can't believe the savings and the wonderful service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jehad Abujoudeh

Jehad Abujoudeh

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jehad Abujoudeh
"tracy mousa Was a delight talking to her she answered all my questions, broke it down for me to understand and saved me a lot of money, I will recommend to all my friends about Tracy"
Profile photo of Daniel Rossiter

Daniel Rossiter

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rossiter
"Attentive and friendly service."
Profile photo of Mary-Kathleen Dehner

Mary-Kathleen Dehner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Kathleen Dehner
"Mr Scott Sutton not only showed knowledge and professionalism in his work, but also treated my husband and I with kindness, wanting to give us the best coverage for our needs and treating us as equals versus just another paycheck. We highly recommend Scott Sutton and thank him again for his time and going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Pam McGlone

Pam McGlone

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam McGlone
"Tracy was excellent in helping me develop a customized plan to meet both my vehicle and home insurance needs! Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of colin vankirk

colin vankirk

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colin vankirk
"Great customer service. Easy to get in contact with."
Profile photo of Brittney Molitor

Brittney Molitor

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Molitor
"Scott was fantastic to work with. He saved me money on both my homeowner’s and auto insurance. His staff is extremely friendly as well. I would recommend anyone shopping around for new rates to contact Scott and his team."
Profile photo of Lashanda Ballard

Lashanda Ballard

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashanda Ballard
"They were able to get me car and home insurance for less than I was paying for car insurance. yay!"
Profile photo of tim hanna

tim hanna

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim hanna
"Takes time to explain the answer to every question I had, went beyond. 👍"
Profile photo of Robert O'Neill Jr.

Robert O'Neill Jr.

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert O'Neill Jr.
"Very responsive and great customer service, good prices."
Profile photo of Brandon Voss

Brandon Voss

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Voss
"Felt like I was talking to my best friend!!!"
Profile photo of leftDs antiques

leftDs antiques

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leftDs antiques
"These folks are helpful and willing to listen to your concerns. State Farm has a large selection of products from which to chose."
Profile photo of Marquese Mcdonald

Marquese Mcdonald

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquese Mcdonald
"Very interested down to earth Representative enjoyed our conversation."
Profile photo of Carley Burns

Carley Burns

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Burns
"Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining each and every line on what it all covers. If you need insurance he’s your man! Thank you Scott for helping"
Profile photo of Joshua Yohman

Joshua Yohman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Yohman
"Scott was wonderful and very open and honest about the quotes as well as the pricing. Was able to get my barebones rate to full coverage while saving me $20 a month."
Profile photo of Sarah Holloway

Sarah Holloway

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Holloway
"Very pleased with the services."
Profile photo of H Harden

H Harden

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by H Harden
"Everyone here is great and they really put in the time to get to know you and make sure all of your insurance needs are taken care of. I love Scott Sutton State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Korner

Robert Korner

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Korner
"Scott is through & highly insightful. Will recommended everytime!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Mcswain

Samantha Mcswain

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mcswain
"Very pleasant to speak to, very friendly, accommodating and very happy I choose Scott from State Farm to be my agent!"
Profile photo of Shawn Harley

Shawn Harley

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Harley
"Great people to work with and the rates were outstanding!"
Profile photo of Dana L.

Dana L.

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana L.
"I recently did a review with Mr. Sutton on a home owners policy. He was friendly and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone who wants insurance policy support."